Reviews

Whether you are an individual or a small business, you have our commitment that we will dedicate the necessary resources and attention required to achieve your objectives.

View our most recent reviews below.

    review rating 5  Mr. Barchichat made the process of getting my PR a breeze. He was very professional and responses to emails and phone calls immediately. During the nearly year long process he always kept me informed on what was happening. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a pleasant immigration experience.

    thumb Alan Leaman
    24/9/2018

    review rating 5  Saguy is a very straight forward professional attorney. He speaks limited and sticks to the point. I actually found him through google reviews and he took my immigration case after in-person meeting with me, after learning all case related facts. Very quick in communication/emails. I am more than satisfied with his dealing and would recommend to my friends and family.

    thumb Amoldeep Singh
    20/9/2018

    review rating 5  He is polite, the most knowledgeable immigration lawyer I’ve met, and he doesn’t mind answering your questions. Most importantly, he successfully helped me obtain the permanent residence. Thank you Lawyer Saguy Barchichat!

    thumb Tuc Bui
    06/9/2018

    review rating 5  Saguy is the best lawyer ever! He is very kind, polite, diligent, serious, at the point and last but not least very, very ethical! Saguy helped me and Arturo, my common law partner, with his Canadian Permanent Residency and everything went nice and smooth! And now he helped me with my Citizenship! Thank you Saguy for everything, Arturo and Luciana

    thumb Luciana Alves
    29/8/2018

    review rating 5  Great service, very professional. Me Barchichat is very responsive, always explain everything very clearly and perfectly know what he's doing. We got PR through partner sponsorship faster than planned ! I would definitely recommend to my friends.

    thumb Jerome soulas
    26/8/2018

    review rating 5  I am pleased to say that i am very satisfied with the work of MR. Barchichat, i would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a true gentleman who is extremely knowledgeable very professional and he is always there for his clients. My younger brother recommended him to me MR.Barchichat represented and worked on my brother’s file too and The application was finalized in less than a year. he helped me through my wife’s PR outland sponsorship application process and i had no issues during the process even though my case was complicated but i have followed his directions and everything went smoothly. I am lucky He was my lawyer during this process there are many other people who are not satisfied with thier other lawyers work but according to me i can say that there is no better lawyer than him in the city he is very courteous and very professional. I will be looking forward to working with him in the future with similar cases.

    thumb Najeeb Habibi
    24/8/2018

    review rating 5  Great guy. Very helpful. Helped me apply and get my permanent residence card. Was very helpful throughout the process and always available anytime I had questions. Would Highly recommend his services. Thank you Mr. Barchichat Edit On August 08/2018 Even after all my work has been completed, I contacted Mr . Barchichat today for some papers I needed and he kindly went out of his way and within 10 minutes of the request he sent me what I was looking for. Honestly I have dealt with lawyers before dealing with Mr. Barchichat and he is one of a kind. Always there for his clients.

    thumb UMER GHANI
    08/8/2018

    review rating 5  I worked with Mr Saguy to get my Canadian PR. He was very helpful and resourceful. He was very quick in responding to all my emails and was focused. I would really recommend him to anyone who is looking for a immigration lawyer.

    thumb hema dhamodaran
    25/7/2018

    review rating 5  Mr. Saguy Barchichat is a very good immigration lawyer that I would highly recommend to anyone. He helped me get my Permanent Residence card (through Spousal Sponsorship) in less than 1 year! During the process he was very focused and professional and answered every question I had for him immediately, even on weekends! If your looking for an immigration lawyer he is the best in town!

    thumb Thomas Hinton
    08/7/2018

    review rating 5  Mr. Saguy was really important in my process. He always answered quickly and precisely. Everything went smooth in the right time. Thank you for your professionalism.

    thumb Rafael Silva Martin
    22/6/2018

    review rating 5  Mr. Barchichat handled our Express Entry applications. Throughout the process he was very professional - always responded to our queries promptly and provided us good suggestions. With his guidance our applications were successfully processed within a short period. It took us less than six months to get our applications accepted. I highly recommend his services for immigration to Canada. His charges were also reasonable.

    thumb Shamsul Arefin Al Hossain
    09/5/2018

    review rating 5  Great guy. Very helpful. Helped me apply and get my permanent residence card. Was very helpful throughout the process and always available anytime I had questions. Would Highly recommend his services. Thank you Mr. Barchichat

    thumb UMER GHANI
    08/5/2018

    review rating 5  It was such a great experience working with Mr.Barchichat as my lawyer through my permanent residency case. He is extremely professional and organized lawyer with precise knowledge regarding the process. I highly recommend Mr.Barchichat for anyone who requires immigration services.

    thumb Sanaz Alizadeh
    30/4/2018

    review rating 5  I was fully satisfied with M. Barchichat, he always replied promptly to my emails, giving me regular updates, I will reccommend him to anyone who requires assistance with their immigration needs.

    thumb Jason Pickern
    19/4/2018

    review rating 5  Service of Mr Saguy Barchichat was really helpful for us in all the immigration questions. With his help my husband got his first work permit and successfully prolonged it 3 more times. Next goal was PR status for both of us. Saguy always updated my husband on the procedure status and thanks to Saguy we got PR very quickly and easily. We are glad with Saguy's service and highly appreciate his professional manners.

    thumb Antoniuk Lilia
    18/4/2018

    review rating 5  Saguy Barchichat is a very good lawyer. I had an issue with my residency status in Canada, and because of him I won the case. I would highly recommend him. I have my permanent residency for 5 years which is a plus point for me and Im waiting to apply for my Citizenship.

    thumb Nan Su
    27/3/2018

    review rating 5  Saguy was great! He helped my husband and I to go through the spousal sponsorship process. Everything was perfectly smooth and I received my permanent residence in less than a year! He was always very efficient and ready to answer all my questions. I highly recommend him!

    thumb Paula Juliana Seadi Pereira
    09/2/2018

    review rating 5  This gentleman has been incredible during the whole process. Thanks to him I obtained my permanent Residency in a very short period of time. He is very clear and straight to the point. He is a true professional and his fees are totally justified and honestly, not expensive at all when you see the quality of the service. I am recommending Mr Barchichat to everyone. I will use his services again for my citizenship. Thank you Mr Barchichat for this amazing service.

    thumb Kevin Selim
    13/12/2017
Contact us now to start your immigration process!