Reviews

Whether you are an individual or a small business, you have our commitment that we will dedicate the necessary resources and attention required to achieve your objectives.

View our most recent reviews below.

    5 star review  I absolutely recommend Mr. Barchichat to you all. He was completely aware of all the details of the process of immigration. Very punctual, and highly responsive to any concerns I had. The cost is completely fair and meets the toughness of this path. Once again I appreciate him here.

    thumb Saeed Taghavifar
    August 29, 2022

    5 star review  I only have good things to say about Me Barchichat! Throughout my application for PR, he responded to my several questions in a timely and clear manner. Right from the start, he laid out the application procedure step-by-step, outlining which documents I'll need to prepare and submit at each stage of the process. With his help, my PR application was approved! I genuinely could not have done it without him and his team, and the way they made the whole journey so smooth and stress-free. I wholeheartedly recommend working with Me Barchichat, and I look forward to working with him again in the near future!

    thumb Tanvi Rajvanshi
    August 29, 2022

    5 star review  Saguy was very efficient and helpful during our whole process. He was able to accompany us through each steps and we had no refusal or delays. We had no regrets choosing him and only good comments about his services. Great attorney!

    thumb Francis Roy
    August 13, 2022

    5 star review  We are very grateful to Mr Barchichat for helping us get our PR! He helped us throughout the process; he took care of the paperwork and when something was required from our part he gave us very clear instructions and was always available to answer our calls or emails. He always replied to our questions and he took the time to provide clarifications. Most importantly, we got our PR without facing any problems. 100% would recommend 🙂

    thumb emmanouela tisizi
    July 20, 2022

    5 star review  I am extremely happy to write this review. Saguy Barchichat was an excellent lawyer and very nice person. He was always quick to response to any issues and resolve quickly. All application(family sponsor and citizenship) was done efficiently and effectively. He is very knowledgeable about immigration issues, all small details in application was taken care by Saguy and he resolved all issues very professional way. I would highly recommend his office for an immigration matter.

    thumb Muttabiur raihan sk
    July 19, 2022

    5 star review  Mr,Saguy is one best immigration lawyer in the montreal. He is very professional and polite. all total it was best decision to deal with him. I highly recommend.

    thumb K Sandhu
    July 6, 2022

    5 star review  Excellent services. Mr. Barchichat explains everything in detail even he guided me in the right direction for future aspects. Extremely recommended if you don’t want to waste your time!

    thumb Tushar Kaushik
    June 29, 2022

    5 star review  I am honored and thankful to GOD that we meet attorney Saguy and his team, thank you for helping us me and my wife to process her paper here in Canada, now my wife got her PR status Praise GOD and thank you attorney saguy and his team for a great great and awesome job that you accomplish, and for those people who are reading feed backs about attorney saguy and his team I am highly recommend them for all those who is looking for help about there immigration status,, 😄🙏🏻 GOD BLESS you all attorney Saguy and his team,,

    thumb Nathaniel Conje
    June 29, 2022

    5 star review  I received the confirmation for my permanent residency recently, Mr Barchichat is very professional, he answer to the mails very quickly and take care of everything. I highly recommend the services of Mr Barchichat.

    thumb Paul DEROCHE
    June 15, 2022

    5 star review  I did my PR with Mr. Barchichat and I was really happy with the efficiency and the ease of the whole process. I didn't have to worry about anything. I will definitely come back is I need a similar service.

    thumb Thomas Quetteville
    June 5, 2022

    5 star review  It’s been a long journey for us with Saguy since 2020. We are forever grateful for his guidance and support. Due to COVID it’s been a long wait for us in immigration process whether its Work permit or PR.Thanks to Saguy for being in every step of the way and giving honest review of our file and it’s complications.

    thumb Aneel Bhagi
    May 26, 2022

    5 star review  I am so grateful to Me Saguy Barchichat to take care of all the paperwork in getting my husband immigration papers completed. The process and forms were so complex, he was able to provide me with clarification and guidance every step of the way. Me Barchichat was referred to me by an individual he had assisted with her papers from the UK and she was very pleased. As we all know the immigration process is very complicated and I am very happy that there is someone like Me Barchichat to assist people with this complex process. I highly recommend Me Saguy Barchichat.

    thumb Sandra Kissoon
    May 3, 2022

    5 star review  Best immigration lawyer in town! I’ve dealt with many lawyers/consultants in the past and no one was as meticulous and fast as Mr. Barchichat. All paper work was done correctly and submitted very fast with no delays. Highly recommend!

    thumb ahmad ka
    March 31, 2022

    5 star review  Mr. Barchichat was very helpful and accessible throughout our express entry process. He answered our questions and responded to any email we sent quickly.

    thumb Can T
    March 7, 2022

    5 star review  I have had the best experiences with Me Barchichat in multiple occasions. Exceptional service, professionnel, and straight to the point. Amazing results and I give him my highest recommendations.

    thumb Mahmoud Dafrawy
    February 25, 2022

    5 star review  Saguy took care of my visas since being a tourist to becoming a Canadian citizen. Extremely reliable, great at communication and fair price. I would recommend his services to any friend.

    thumb Clarissa de Queiroz
    February 21, 2022

    5 star review  It's been a pleasure to have him help us become Permanent Residents. Always on top of things and always available for any question or concern. I highly recommend him for any person looking for an immigration lawyer in Montreal.

    thumb Malu Egido
    February 11, 2022

    5 star review  I am very satisfied with the services. Mr. Saguy is very professional and knowledgeable in his field. He is also very patient and attentive to answering all of your questions. I just finished my whole immigration process smoothly with his help. Highly recommend!

    thumb VALENTINE SINGH
    December 23, 2021

    5 star review  My wife and I have been working with Saguy on all of our complex immigration needs since 2017. He is a true professional and has helped us with: extending visitor visas, study permits, work permits, family sponsorship, and permanent residence renewal. My wife and I are both from other countries and we are now permanent residents of Canada thanks to Saguy. I highly recommend Mr. Barchichat to anybody that is looking for a great immigration lawyer that will not waste your time and just gets things done, no matter how difficult. The stress reduction he provides is worth every penny.

    thumb Jeff G
    December 23, 2021

    5 star review  My experience with Mr Barchichat was great. He managed my profile for PR and gave me good advices throughout the process. I found him very professional, easy to each and quick to response. I highly recommend Mr. Barchichat's firm for immigration services.

    thumb Khalid Othman
    November 28, 2021

    5 star review  Very good support and precise information delivered whenever needed. Very good follow up too.

    thumb Ivan Del Rio Pereira
    November 15, 2021

    5 star review  Thanks to Mr. Barchichat, I successfully got my PR on Nov 1st, 2021. He is an excellent communicator, reliable, knowledgeable and detail oriented. He guided me through all the process, told me exactly what I need to prepare. Then all I had to do was to wait. If you are looking for any immigration services, he’s the one!!

    thumb AIDEN ZHENGLIANG LI
    November 9, 2021

    5 star review  Mr Saguy Barchichat, was very reliable and responsible throughout the course of the permanent residency application. His work helped make the process of applying and following up with any requests much easier.

    thumb Moutasim Rahman
    November 1, 2021

    5 star review  Very professional service. Always reply super fast whenever i have questions! Would definitely recommend.

    thumb wensi peng
    October 18, 2021

    5 star review  Me. Barchichat is very professional, helpful and responsive! I would highly recommend his office for immigration services.

    thumb Imad Kassem
    October 4, 2021

    5 star review  Saguy handled my application for permanent residence via spousal sponsorship. He was highly professional, responsive and reliable. My partner and I came prepared with all of the documents needed and were able to wait on our results without unnecessary stress or headaches. I have my PR card in hand now and feel that Saguy's services were well worth his fees. Thank you!

    thumb Yelena B
    August 27, 2021

    5 star review  I used Saguy for my PR application and for the whole process he was professional and informative. Any questions I had, I would receive a quick responsive. The whole process was made less stressful with his support. I would highly recommend his services.

    thumb Moss
    August 20, 2021

    5 star review  Our experience with M. Barchichat was excellent. I would highly recommend his office for an immigration matter. Our sponsorship application for a permanent residency went through without a fuss and within a year of us applying. M. Barchichat was extremely professional and always present to answer any questions without delays. He reviewed and helped us fill in the paperwork, ensuring we felt comfortable with the whole immigration process. A massive thank you to him and his team, wonderful work!

    thumb Kariane Brouard
    August 16, 2021

    5 star review  Mr. Saguy is an excellent lawyer who is eager to help and guide you through complex immigration situations, his instructions and action plan are clear and easy to follow. A true professional with services at very reasonable compensation... Highly recommended!!!! You're not gonna regret it...

    thumb Anser Ali
    July 4, 2021

    5 star review  Great lawyer. Extremely organized and knowledgeable. He represented me to get the PR. Would absolutely hire him again

    thumb William Correa
    July 2, 2021

    5 star review  It was an absolute pleasure working with Mr. Barchichat. I have used his services multiple times, and he does not disappoint. He is extremely knowledgeable in his field, and is very professional. He has been very patient with me,. and always gives me time and answers my questions thoroughly. He comes highly recommended- and for good reason!

    thumb Chinmay Sharma
    June 18, 2021

    5 star review  I can confidently say that Mr. Barchichat is the best lawyer in town. My wife and I hired him many times and he never failed to deliver. Very organized, always quick and happy to answer any inquiries. Just bring him what he asks for and he will take care of the rest. I know for a fact that if I'll need any legal representation in the future, I need not look any further.

    thumb Dmitry Shilchikov
    June 15, 2021

    5 star review  Professional and very responsible as my PR application representative. No need to do anything but to provide the information needed. He answered all the questions fairly quick and gave proper advices. Good experience.

    thumb Yiqing Xia
    May 21, 2021

    5 star review  I was searching answers for more complicated than usual work permit applications (remote work across two Canadian provinces). I had previous experiences with lawyers refusing to answer without giving reason (maybe not easy money?), and some never calling back to schedule a meeting. Mr Barchichat on the contrary was always prompt to answer, dynamic, fair and very well fully answered every question I had. Even without comparing with my other bad experiences, I would definitely recommend him and his office any day.

    thumb Quentin McGaw
    May 18, 2021

    5 star review  Me Barchichat is one of the best immigration consultant in Montreal. Well organized, follows up everything and always there to answer your immigration related questions . I Would highly recommend him to anyone looking to immigrate to Canada.

    thumb ali yassin
    April 23, 2021

    5 star review  A tremendous experience with Mr Barchichat. Got my PR application approved. Very responsive to every question I had. Made a very stressful process very easy! Thank you.

    thumb PSimoneP
    April 6, 2021

    5 star review  We hired Me Barchichat's services for my spouse sponsorship process and we couldn't be any happier with our choice. From day one, Mr Barchichat showed the highest level of professionalism and was very objective in covering all the points and steps of the process. He was always very responsive and approachable, which made the whole process (specially during the pandemic) go by very smoothly. If you're looking for an excellent immigration lawyer, we highly recommend Me Barchichat and his team.

    thumb Orlando Grünewald
    April 5, 2021

    5 star review  Mr. Barchichat is professional and efficient. He is also patient with his clients. I had a good experience working with him. Highly recommended!

    thumb Bolong Gao
    March 3, 2021

    5 star review  We were very pleased with Maitre Barchichat's services. He helped us obtain our PR after a long journey, he was always professional, responsive and helpful. Thank you for all the help!

    thumb valentina isabella han
    February 26, 2021

    5 star review  Mr. Saguy is by far the best lawyer in Montreal. He represented me in my wife's sponsorship application. He is very knowledgeable, professional and responds on time. He was always there for me and explained all the steps and processes in a very precise and clear manner. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to immigrate to Canada.

    thumb Rajan Sidhu
    February 24, 2021
Contact us now to start your immigration process!