Reviews

Whether you are an individual or a small business, you have our commitment that we will dedicate the necessary resources and attention required to achieve your objectives.

View our most recent reviews below.

    5 star review  I am extremely grateful and thankful to Mr Saguy Barchichat for his most professional representation. He stuck by me through a very stressful case and gave me excellent advise on regular basis. I very much admire his work ethic and helping me obtain the desired outcome. He is truly one in a million. I could have not wished for a better person to represent me. Once again my heartfelt thanks and appreciation to Mr. Barchichat and his office. Rohit R.

    thumb alliance biograin trade
    July 17, 2024

    5 star review  I have a lot to say but I will try to express myself using a few words. I am impressed and in full satisfaction because my daughter and I are finally resident of canada. Mr Barchichat is an incredible lawyer and his services was perfect. I love the fact that he listens and he takes care of every single details. I will definitely recommend mr Barchichat and his services. Do not hesitate. This is a professional lawyer. thank you so much for everything 🙏🏽

    thumb jennifer masangu
    July 7, 2024

    5 star review  Saguy has been an amazing lawyer since day one. His years of expertise and wisdom has made the process very easy and stress free for me.While working with him he was professional, patient, gave clear direction, and is very down to earth. Saguy has been very responsive and very thorough about the process. He guided me every step of the way from filling applications to case approval and everything in between. He is so supportive and informative about everything. And best part is he will get to know you and check up on you, with emails, phone calls etc. Saguy I cannot thank you enough for all you’ve done for me! I am a Canadian Citizen!! I would definitely recommend him for any immigration services.

    thumb Vassiliki Evaggelidou
    May 16, 2024

    5 star review  Maître Barchichat and his team has represented me in obtaining Post Grad Work Permit, visitor record, open work permit and permanent residency and I cannot recommend his services enough. I was a difficult case, and I wouldn’t be a PR today without his services and knowledge. His attention to detail and professionalism is impeccable, and I am happy to recommend Maître Barchichat’s law firm for all your immigration needs.

    thumb Wendy Tran
    May 11, 2024

    5 star review  I am overjoyed with the exceptional service provided by Saguy Barchichat. Right from the beginning, his prompt responsiveness was remarkable. He addressed all my inquiries promptly and handled my case with the utmost professionalism. Despite my initial anxiety stemming from a previously refused open work permit application through another source, Mr. Barchichat ensured a seamless process, ultimately resulting in the timely acquisition of my open work permit. I am immensely grateful for his expertise and smooth handling of my case. I wholeheartedly recommend Mr. Barchichat for any immigration support needs 🙂

    thumb Archana Lingaiah
    May 6, 2024

    5 star review  I've worked with Saguy on numerous occasions and he has been excellent. Very professional, highly responsive, efficient and effective.

    thumb Sarah Khan
    April 30, 2024

    5 star review  I got the excellent service here with full of transparency…got clearance about my each and every doubt ..with 0 response time ….had a great experience with saguy barchichat.. Thanks

    thumb sarvpreet singh
    March 25, 2024

    5 star review  Saguy provided an outstanding service. He was very knowledgeable of the process and very prompt answering any of my questions etc. I would highly recommend him.

    thumb David Graham
    February 26, 2024

    5 star review  I am extremely pleased with the exceptional service provided by Saguy Barchichat. He handled my brother's visa job with the utmost professionalism and knowledge. Every question we had was answered thoroughly, and he completed the job swiftly and flawlessly. I highly recommend him for anyone seeking a dedicated and efficient lawyer.

    thumb Nazanin Sanjabi
    December 20, 2023

    5 star review  My Canadian partner and I had been living together in the US and decided to move to Montreal where he is from. Saguy Barchichat represented me in my permanent resident application and helped us navigate the process of being sponsored by my partner. Saguy was clear, professional, always easy to reach and spot on with the timeline. He’s also a nice guy. I can’t recommend his services more highly. He will be representing me with my citizenship application. Thank you Saguy for helping us with my PR process!

    thumb Tim Sutton
    November 14, 2023

    5 star review  Saguy represented me for my citizenship application, and the process was remarkably seamless and trouble-free. He embodies qualities of efficiency, respect, and responsibility – all crucial attributes in an immigration lawyer. I wholeheartedly recommend him without any hesitation.

    thumb Reza Taher-Kermani
    September 29, 2023

    5 star review  Mr. Barchichat represented me in my application for permanent residence in Canada. He was punctual and efficient, telling me what I needed to know, when I needed to know it without burdening me with extra, extraneous information. Thanks to his efforts, my pathway to PR in Canada was smooth and error free. I cannot recommend his services highly enough. He took what is (for anyone) a very stressful process and made it simple and relatively pain free as I was confident that what I was doing was what I needed to be, at all timepoints. I landed in September, with no issues and am now living in Canada as a new resident. In the future, when I am ready to apply for citizenship and have met all requirements, I will certainly engage his services again. He is fantastic at his job and if you are considering immigration representation, I would suggest you look no further. In my opinion, the service I received from Mr. Barchichat cannot be improved upon. Choose him!

    thumb john kinley
    September 25, 2023

    5 star review  Saguy is knowledgeable regarding the rules, regulations and ongoing updates with the PR process. It was a pleasure working with him and I'd recommend him wholeheartedly to anyone seeking advice for the same.

    thumb Som Bhadra
    September 1, 2023

    5 star review  Saguy helped me with a particularly tricky and complicated PGWP application. Respectful, courteous, professional and responds extremely fast to any questions or concerns. Always kept me informed of my options and is super dedicated; I missed his emails a few times, instead of just letting it be, he followed up each time with multiple calls and emails just to ensure that I had all the information and was in the loop. I was kept up to date at each step of my application, start to finish, which was really helpful given how stressful this kind of process can be. Most importantly, he is extremely knowledgable, knows what he’s doing and gets the job done. Several other friends who have used him have all had flawless experiences. Absolute immigration god, cannot recommend enough!!! 11/10

    thumb Usman A
    August 10, 2023

    5 star review  Saguy Barchichat helped me when I got a wrongly issued rejection letter for my PGWP. I was stressed and couldn't reach any lawyers in Montreal and he was very attentive to my call and cared about my case. After helping me getting my PGWP, I also applied for my PR application with him and again it was a success. Now I am a Permanent Resident in Canada. Thanks a lot!

    thumb Ece Ozer
    July 24, 2023

    5 star review  If you are looking for the best emigration lawyer in Montreal, you are in the right place, Mr Saguy is the one. He's brilliant and will fight for your case with professionalism and integrity. I'm here in Canada since 2020 after a complicated process, and he found the way to succeed. Now Mr Saguy helped me to bring my parents to visit me and once again he succeeded. Thank you Mr Saguy !!!!

    thumb Adislen Machado Santana
    July 7, 2023

    5 star review  Mr. Barchichat is a highly capable and experienced immigration lawyer. I worked with him after multiple disappointments with other consultants and therefore I can say that his professionalism and efficiency are difficult to find. I had been eligible for my PR for over a year without any progress on my case when I changed to Mr. Barchichat, and I received my permanent residency within four months of contracting his services. Mr. Barchichat made the process very lucid. He is well-informed as to the requirements as will pertain to your particular situation, and his advice in gathering the documents expedited the process. He was always available whenever I had a question or a concern and I could email him or call him and he would always get back to me quickly. I have already recommended him to others and in the event that I need immigration consultation in the future I will be working with him again.

    thumb San S
    June 19, 2023

    5 star review  We chose Saguy to support us on my father's permanent resident card sponsorship application. Saguy was always very professional, extremely helpful, and quick and clear in his communication. We're so happy with the outcome and his services are highly recommended!

    thumb Jad Saleh
    May 30, 2023

    5 star review  Saguy is an exceptional attorney who demonstrates a high level of professionalism and expertise in his field. He is very knowledgeable about immigration law and was able to guide me through the process with ease. He was very helpful throughout the process and answered all my questions and concerns. I Highly recommend Saguy to anyone who needs an immigration lawyer.

    thumb Yehonatan Kalangan
    March 20, 2023

    5 star review  If you are looking for an immigration lawyer who will fight for you, look no further than Mr. Saguy. He is honest, trustworthy, and knowledgeable. He will always keep you informed of your options. Honestly, he was the best lawyer I dealt with throughout my immigration process. He was upfront with the process of our sponsorship application and cost associated with it. He is very professional and communicates in a timely manner. He is extremely fast at replying to calls/emails, and we appreciate this a lot. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of immigration assistance.

    thumb Hark Mann
    March 7, 2023

    5 star review  I really recommend Saguy, he is very knowledgeable in immigration processes. Since the beginning he gave me the best advice for my brother to become a student. We are very happy with the results. Saguy was very honest and his guidance was excellent. Plus his fees are reasonable. Great service and highly recommended!!!

    thumb Dul Ley
    February 11, 2023

    5 star review  I choose Saguy Barchichat for my attorney to take my process of permanent resident via family sponsorship spouse, Everything was great since the beginning to the end. My process took 8 months and all the process was very smooth, he always answered all my questions, he is very patient and the communication was always good. He made me feel confident and always very professional. I plenty recommend him as attorney without any doubts.

    thumb erik hernandez
    January 24, 2023

    5 star review  Saguy Barchichat is an excellent lawyer. I would not be a permanent resident had it not been for his help. He always provided a clear explanation of each step, while setting reasonable expectations of what may come next. His office was always available when i needed help and he was proactive in reaching at every stage of the application. I'm forever grateful for the work he did i and i highly recommend his serivice.

    thumb Arty I.
    January 5, 2023

    5 star review  I'm happy to write this review. I have worked with Saguy for over 7 years regarding my family's immigration matters. He has consistently been supportive, respectful, accessible, and successful throughout this time. I enjoy working with him and trust his judgment. Highly recommended.

    thumb Berke Ugur
    November 7, 2022

    5 star review  I absolutely recommend Mr. Barchichat to you all. He was completely aware of all the details of the process of immigration. Very punctual, and highly responsive to any concerns I had. The cost is completely fair and meets the toughness of this path. Once again I appreciate him here.

    thumb Saeed Taghavifar
    August 29, 2022

    5 star review  I only have good things to say about Me Barchichat! Throughout my application for PR, he responded to my several questions in a timely and clear manner. Right from the start, he laid out the application procedure step-by-step, outlining which documents I'll need to prepare and submit at each stage of the process. With his help, my PR application was approved! I genuinely could not have done it without him and his team, and the way they made the whole journey so smooth and stress-free. I wholeheartedly recommend working with Me Barchichat, and I look forward to working with him again in the near future!

    thumb Tanvi Rajvanshi
    August 29, 2022

    5 star review  Saguy was very efficient and helpful during our whole process. He was able to accompany us through each steps and we had no refusal or delays. We had no regrets choosing him and only good comments about his services. Great attorney!

    thumb Francis Roy
    August 13, 2022

    5 star review  We are very grateful to Mr Barchichat for helping us get our PR! He helped us throughout the process; he took care of the paperwork and when something was required from our part he gave us very clear instructions and was always available to answer our calls or emails. He always replied to our questions and he took the time to provide clarifications. Most importantly, we got our PR without facing any problems. 100% would recommend 🙂

    thumb emmanouela tisizi
    July 20, 2022

    5 star review  I am extremely happy to write this review. Saguy Barchichat was an excellent lawyer and very nice person. He was always quick to response to any issues and resolve quickly. All application(family sponsor and citizenship) was done efficiently and effectively. He is very knowledgeable about immigration issues, all small details in application was taken care by Saguy and he resolved all issues very professional way. I would highly recommend his office for an immigration matter.

    thumb Muttabiur raihan sk
    July 19, 2022

    5 star review  Mr,Saguy is one best immigration lawyer in the montreal. He is very professional and polite. all total it was best decision to deal with him. I highly recommend.

    thumb K Sandhu
    July 6, 2022

    5 star review  Excellent services. Mr. Barchichat explains everything in detail even he guided me in the right direction for future aspects. Extremely recommended if you don’t want to waste your time!

    thumb Tushar Kaushik
    June 29, 2022

    5 star review  I am honored and thankful to GOD that we meet attorney Saguy and his team, thank you for helping us me and my wife to process her paper here in Canada, now my wife got her PR status Praise GOD and thank you attorney saguy and his team for a great great and awesome job that you accomplish, and for those people who are reading feed backs about attorney saguy and his team I am highly recommend them for all those who is looking for help about there immigration status,, 😄🙏🏻 GOD BLESS you all attorney Saguy and his team,,

    thumb Nathaniel Conje
    June 29, 2022

    5 star review  I received the confirmation for my permanent residency recently, Mr Barchichat is very professional, he answer to the mails very quickly and take care of everything. I highly recommend the services of Mr Barchichat.

    thumb Paul DEROCHE
    June 15, 2022

    5 star review  I did my PR with Mr. Barchichat and I was really happy with the efficiency and the ease of the whole process. I didn't have to worry about anything. I will definitely come back is I need a similar service.

    thumb Thomas Quetteville
    June 5, 2022

    5 star review  It’s been a long journey for us with Saguy since 2020. We are forever grateful for his guidance and support. Due to COVID it’s been a long wait for us in immigration process whether its Work permit or PR.Thanks to Saguy for being in every step of the way and giving honest review of our file and it’s complications.

    thumb Aneel Bhagi
    May 26, 2022

    5 star review  I am so grateful to Me Saguy Barchichat to take care of all the paperwork in getting my husband immigration papers completed. The process and forms were so complex, he was able to provide me with clarification and guidance every step of the way. Me Barchichat was referred to me by an individual he had assisted with her papers from the UK and she was very pleased. As we all know the immigration process is very complicated and I am very happy that there is someone like Me Barchichat to assist people with this complex process. I highly recommend Me Saguy Barchichat.

    thumb Sandra Kissoon
    May 3, 2022

    5 star review  Best immigration lawyer in town! I’ve dealt with many lawyers/consultants in the past and no one was as meticulous and fast as Mr. Barchichat. All paper work was done correctly and submitted very fast with no delays. Highly recommend!

    thumb ahmad ka
    March 31, 2022

    5 star review  Mr. Barchichat was very helpful and accessible throughout our express entry process. He answered our questions and responded to any email we sent quickly.

    thumb Can T
    March 7, 2022

    5 star review  I have had the best experiences with Me Barchichat in multiple occasions. Exceptional service, professionnel, and straight to the point. Amazing results and I give him my highest recommendations.

    thumb Mahmoud Dafrawy
    February 25, 2022

    5 star review  Saguy took care of my visas since being a tourist to becoming a Canadian citizen. Extremely reliable, great at communication and fair price. I would recommend his services to any friend.

    thumb Clarissa de Queiroz
    February 21, 2022
Contact us now to start your immigration process!