Reviews

Whether you are an individual or a small business, you have our commitment that we will dedicate the necessary resources and attention required to achieve your objectives.

View our most recent reviews below.

    5 star review  Very professional service. Always reply super fast whenever i have questions! Would definitely recommend.

    thumb wensi peng
    October 18, 2021

    5 star review  Me. Barchichat is very professional, helpful and responsive! I would highly recommend his office for immigration services.

    thumb Imad Kassem
    October 4, 2021

    5 star review  Saguy handled my application for permanent residence via spousal sponsorship. He was highly professional, responsive and reliable. My partner and I came prepared with all of the documents needed and were able to wait on our results without unnecessary stress or headaches. I have my PR card in hand now and feel that Saguy's services were well worth his fees. Thank you!

    thumb Yelena B
    August 27, 2021

    5 star review  I used Saguy for my PR application and for the whole process he was professional and informative. Any questions I had, I would receive a quick responsive. The whole process was made less stressful with his support. I would highly recommend his services.

    thumb Moss
    August 20, 2021

    5 star review  Our experience with M. Barchichat was excellent. I would highly recommend his office for an immigration matter. Our sponsorship application for a permanent residency went through without a fuss and within a year of us applying. M. Barchichat was extremely professional and always present to answer any questions without delays. He reviewed and helped us fill in the paperwork, ensuring we felt comfortable with the whole immigration process. A massive thank you to him and his team, wonderful work!

    thumb Kariane Brouard
    August 16, 2021

    5 star review  Mr. Saguy is an excellent lawyer who is eager to help and guide you through complex immigration situations, his instructions and action plan are clear and easy to follow. A true professional with services at very reasonable compensation... Highly recommended!!!! You're not gonna regret it...

    thumb Anser Ali
    July 4, 2021

    5 star review  Great lawyer. Extremely organized and knowledgeable. He represented me to get the PR. Would absolutely hire him again

    thumb William Correa
    July 2, 2021

    5 star review  It was an absolute pleasure working with Mr. Barchichat. I have used his services multiple times, and he does not disappoint. He is extremely knowledgeable in his field, and is very professional. He has been very patient with me,. and always gives me time and answers my questions thoroughly. He comes highly recommended- and for good reason!

    thumb Chinmay Sharma
    June 18, 2021

    5 star review  I can confidently say that Mr. Barchichat is the best lawyer in town. My wife and I hired him many times and he never failed to deliver. Very organized, always quick and happy to answer any inquiries. Just bring him what he asks for and he will take care of the rest. I know for a fact that if I'll need any legal representation in the future, I need not look any further.

    thumb Dmitry Shilchikov
    June 15, 2021

    5 star review  Professional and very responsible as my PR application representative. No need to do anything but to provide the information needed. He answered all the questions fairly quick and gave proper advices. Good experience.

    thumb Yiqing Xia
    May 21, 2021

    5 star review  I was searching answers for more complicated than usual work permit applications (remote work across two Canadian provinces). I had previous experiences with lawyers refusing to answer without giving reason (maybe not easy money?), and some never calling back to schedule a meeting. Mr Barchichat on the contrary was always prompt to answer, dynamic, fair and very well fully answered every question I had. Even without comparing with my other bad experiences, I would definitely recommend him and his office any day.

    thumb Quentin McGaw
    May 18, 2021

    5 star review  Me Barchichat is one of the best immigration consultant in Montreal. Well organized, follows up everything and always there to answer your immigration related questions . I Would highly recommend him to anyone looking to immigrate to Canada.

    thumb ali yassin
    April 23, 2021

    5 star review  A tremendous experience with Mr Barchichat. Got my PR application approved. Very responsive to every question I had. Made a very stressful process very easy! Thank you.

    thumb PSimoneP
    April 6, 2021

    5 star review  We hired Me Barchichat's services for my spouse sponsorship process and we couldn't be any happier with our choice. From day one, Mr Barchichat showed the highest level of professionalism and was very objective in covering all the points and steps of the process. He was always very responsive and approachable, which made the whole process (specially during the pandemic) go by very smoothly. If you're looking for an excellent immigration lawyer, we highly recommend Me Barchichat and his team.

    thumb Orlando Grünewald
    April 5, 2021

    5 star review  Mr. Barchichat is professional and efficient. He is also patient with his clients. I had a good experience working with him. Highly recommended!

    thumb Bolong Gao
    March 3, 2021

    5 star review  We were very pleased with Maitre Barchichat's services. He helped us obtain our PR after a long journey, he was always professional, responsive and helpful. Thank you for all the help!

    thumb valentina isabella han
    February 26, 2021

    5 star review  Mr. Saguy is by far the best lawyer in Montreal. He represented me in my wife's sponsorship application. He is very knowledgeable, professional and responds on time. He was always there for me and explained all the steps and processes in a very precise and clear manner. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to immigrate to Canada.

    thumb Rajan Sidhu
    February 24, 2021

    5 star review  Mr. Saguy has done a tremendous job for my sister who is now studying in Canada. He responds quickly to emails and always makes himself available for his clients. I definitely recommend him if you’re looking for an immigration lawyer in Canada. He works very quickly and efficiently. Simply the best!!!

    thumb Kerby Jeune
    February 8, 2021

    5 star review  Professional, very helpful, and communicated with us throughout the entire process! Very happy with Saguy!

    thumb Alessa Mattia
    February 1, 2021

    5 star review  I've dealt with several immigration lawyers in the past, and Saguy is by far the best. He is very knowledgeable, professional and always responds promptly. He will go out of his way to help and guide you. Highly recommended!

    thumb Gaby Bikhazi
    November 23, 2020

    5 star review  Saguy is very proactive, very knowledgable, and very reliable. He went above and beyond to help me with a very complicated file, and supported me when there was an administration issue on the behalf of the IRCC after my application had been submitted. Saguy was under no to obligation to continue helping me at that point (as he had already exhausted the hours paid to him in fees). Nonetheless he campaigned actively on my behalf for 7 months, until I finally received my visa. Clients are in excellent hands here. Having had poor experiences with other firms in the past, Saguy is the only immigration lawyer I would recommend to my friends.

    thumb Abigail Pickavance
    November 5, 2020

    5 star review  One of the best decision if not the best decision I made with regards to Canada immigration, was to choose Mr Saguy Barchichat as a lawyer . He embodies a combinaison of real competence, high integrity and reactivity. He has been of real and effective support, and provided the best legal advise throughout the whole process . I would highly recommend him to anyone who would like to engage in such life changing experience such as immigration , especially for more complexe than usual cases .

    thumb Sam Alaoui
    November 4, 2020

    5 star review  Mr Saguy successfully brought my parents in Canada as Permanent residents. He is Profesional and very helpful everytime i had questions he was there for me to reply to all my questions.

    thumb Ben Canadian
    October 1, 2020

    5 star review  Mr. Saguy handled my immigration case. I couldn't be more pleased working with him. His service was very professional and he was extremely knowledgeable about the topic. Very smooth and timely process overall in line with my expectations. Thank you for your help Mr. Saguy !

    thumb Nour Nizam
    September 16, 2020

    5 star review  Saguy is a credit to his profession. He is extremely professional, responsive, and performs high quality work. I have never had to wait more than a day for a response from him. Highly recommend his services.

    thumb Pat Doran
    September 15, 2020

    5 star review  Great immigration lawyer, I had shopped around the city for a representation and he was by far most knowledgable with reasonable rates. I highly recommend Saguy

    thumb Siti Mwakatobe
    September 14, 2020

    5 star review  We were very happy with Saguy's services. He and his team were always responsive and professional.

    thumb Chad Loeven
    September 14, 2020

    5 star review  Mr. Saguy Barchichat represented me in my wife's permanent residency application and I must say it was one of the best decisions in my life. From the beginning until the very end, he was always there for me and explained all the steps and processes in a very precise & clear manner. He was always available for me whether it was by phone or email to answer any questions or concerns I may have had. With his help, I am pleased to say that my wife made it to Canada and I would strongly recommend him to any of my friends and family in the future. Thank you Saguy!

    thumb Leon Rebello
    August 16, 2020

    5 star review  I had Mr. Barchichat to represent me for the PR application and I can say, I'm so pleased by doing so. He is a professional advocate and responsive, he will reply to inquiries during weekends. I'd recommend his services to anyone without doubt and will use his services for the next step - the Canadian citizenship.

    thumb A A
    August 6, 2020

    5 star review  We had a call with Saguy Barchichat for an immigration consultation and he was so helpful. We are really grateful for his service and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for help about visa application/sponsorship.

    thumb David Roy
    July 1, 2020

    5 star review  My permanent residency application was extremely smooth and stress-free thanks to Saguy. He was extremely professional and efficient all along the way. Always prompt and available for any inquiries or concerns I had.

    thumb Yvonne Mejia
    June 2, 2020

    5 star review  Mr Saguy is best immigration lawyer in Montreal.He took our case with great professionalism and was extremely responsive to all our matters and helped us to get Permanent residency in less than a year.

    thumb Kiran jhajj
    June 2, 2020

    5 star review  Very grateful to have Mr Saguy Barchichat's service, just got my confirmation of PR during this tough time. Though it took longer than we expected but Mr Barchichat made the whole process smoothly. He responds to all your questions rapidly and thoroughly. I would highly recommend him to my friends and anyone who's trying to begin the immigration process. Again appreciated a lot!

    thumb Bowen Jin
    May 31, 2020

    5 star review  Saguy took my case on when no one else would. He was always polite and professional, on time for appointments and always replied to emails and questions swiftly. It took a long time but we finally got my permanent residency sorted out. I would recommend this lawyer.

    thumb la la
    May 28, 2020

    5 star review  I met quite numbers of lawyers before. But Saguy is the best among the lawyers. He never missed my questions and responded fast and professionally. He is also passionate. Fast respond is so important to every one who have undergone the long waiting time for PR. He made the PR process more smoothly and relax. I appreciated that he attended to every single details of my case and never missed small things. I am lucky to have him to help me to apply PR. He gave very direct advice to me and offer me time efficient way. If anyone wants to apply PR, he is the best immigration lawyer in Montreal.

    thumb lam angel
    May 27, 2020

    5 star review  I would say he is one of the best immigration consultant in Montreal. Follows up everything and responds to all your questions faster and in a very informative way. I got my CSQ & PR through him. He is very helpful and his guidance is to the point. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to immigrate to Canada.

    thumb Tulsi Kewlani
    February 27, 2020

    5 star review  Saguy Barchichat was very good at giving information in a simple way. The consultation helped us. A good point is that he is willing to follow-up with you if you have any questions afterwards. I recommend.

    thumb Romain F.
    February 20, 2020

    5 star review  Saguy Barchichat is a very good lawyer. Had an issue with my residency status in Canada, and because of him I won the case. Would highly recommend him. I have my permanent residency for 5 years which is a plus point for me and waiting to apply for Canadian Citizenship.

    thumb Nandini Sunger
    February 18, 2020

    5 star review  Mr. Saguy was extremely instrumental in helping me obtain my Canadian citizenship in less than 6 months from the application date, after facing years of road bumps. He is very knowledgeable and is very quick to respond to any matter.

    thumb Inara Lalani
    February 17, 2020

    5 star review  Mr Saguy Barchichat was extremely helpful with our spousal sponsorship request. With his guidance, we went through the process months faster than the average processing time. He was always willing to answer any questions rapidly and to the point.

    thumb Samuel Des Rochers
    February 7, 2020
Contact us now to start your immigration process!