Reviews

Whether you are an individual or a small business, you have our commitment that we will dedicate the necessary resources and attention required to achieve your objectives.

View our most recent reviews below.

    5 star review  I am so grateful to Me Saguy Barchichat to take care of all the paperwork in getting my husband immigration papers completed. The process and forms were so complex, he was able to provide me with clarification and guidance every step of the way. Me Barchichat was referred to me by an individual he had assisted with her papers from the UK and she was very pleased. As we all know the immigration process is very complicated and I am very happy that there is someone like Me Barchichat to assist people with this complex process. I highly recommend Me Saguy Barchichat.

    thumb Sandra Kissoon
    May 3, 2022

    5 star review  Best immigration lawyer in town! I’ve dealt with many lawyers/consultants in the past and no one was as meticulous and fast as Mr. Barchichat. All paper work was done correctly and submitted very fast with no delays. Highly recommend!

    thumb ahmad ka
    March 31, 2022

    5 star review  Mr. Barchichat was very helpful and accessible throughout our express entry process. He answered our questions and responded to any email we sent quickly.

    thumb Can T
    March 7, 2022

    5 star review  I have had the best experiences with Me Barchichat in multiple occasions. Exceptional service, professionnel, and straight to the point. Amazing results and I give him my highest recommendations.

    thumb Mahmoud Dafrawy
    February 25, 2022

    5 star review  Saguy took care of my visas since being a tourist to becoming a Canadian citizen. Extremely reliable, great at communication and fair price. I would recommend his services to any friend.

    thumb Clarissa de Queiroz
    February 21, 2022

    5 star review  It's been a pleasure to have him help us become Permanent Residents. Always on top of things and always available for any question or concern. I highly recommend him for any person looking for an immigration lawyer in Montreal.

    thumb Malu Egido
    February 11, 2022

    5 star review  I am very satisfied with the services. Mr. Saguy is very professional and knowledgeable in his field. He is also very patient and attentive to answering all of your questions. I just finished my whole immigration process smoothly with his help. Highly recommend!

    thumb VALENTINE SINGH
    December 23, 2021

    5 star review  My wife and I have been working with Saguy on all of our complex immigration needs since 2017. He is a true professional and has helped us with: extending visitor visas, study permits, work permits, family sponsorship, and permanent residence renewal. My wife and I are both from other countries and we are now permanent residents of Canada thanks to Saguy. I highly recommend Mr. Barchichat to anybody that is looking for a great immigration lawyer that will not waste your time and just gets things done, no matter how difficult. The stress reduction he provides is worth every penny.

    thumb Jeff G
    December 23, 2021

    5 star review  My experience with Mr Barchichat was great. He managed my profile for PR and gave me good advices throughout the process. I found him very professional, easy to each and quick to response. I highly recommend Mr. Barchichat's firm for immigration services.

    thumb Khalid Othman
    November 28, 2021

    5 star review  Very good support and precise information delivered whenever needed. Very good follow up too.

    thumb Ivan Del Rio Pereira
    November 15, 2021

    5 star review  Thanks to Mr. Barchichat, I successfully got my PR on Nov 1st, 2021. He is an excellent communicator, reliable, knowledgeable and detail oriented. He guided me through all the process, told me exactly what I need to prepare. Then all I had to do was to wait. If you are looking for any immigration services, he’s the one!!

    thumb AIDEN ZHENGLIANG LI
    November 9, 2021

    5 star review  Mr Saguy Barchichat, was very reliable and responsible throughout the course of the permanent residency application. His work helped make the process of applying and following up with any requests much easier.

    thumb Moutasim Rahman
    November 1, 2021

    5 star review  Very professional service. Always reply super fast whenever i have questions! Would definitely recommend.

    thumb wensi peng
    October 18, 2021

    5 star review  Me. Barchichat is very professional, helpful and responsive! I would highly recommend his office for immigration services.

    thumb Imad Kassem
    October 4, 2021

    5 star review  Saguy handled my application for permanent residence via spousal sponsorship. He was highly professional, responsive and reliable. My partner and I came prepared with all of the documents needed and were able to wait on our results without unnecessary stress or headaches. I have my PR card in hand now and feel that Saguy's services were well worth his fees. Thank you!

    thumb Yelena B
    August 27, 2021

    5 star review  I used Saguy for my PR application and for the whole process he was professional and informative. Any questions I had, I would receive a quick responsive. The whole process was made less stressful with his support. I would highly recommend his services.

    thumb Moss
    August 20, 2021

    5 star review  Our experience with M. Barchichat was excellent. I would highly recommend his office for an immigration matter. Our sponsorship application for a permanent residency went through without a fuss and within a year of us applying. M. Barchichat was extremely professional and always present to answer any questions without delays. He reviewed and helped us fill in the paperwork, ensuring we felt comfortable with the whole immigration process. A massive thank you to him and his team, wonderful work!

    thumb Kariane Brouard
    August 16, 2021

    5 star review  Mr. Saguy is an excellent lawyer who is eager to help and guide you through complex immigration situations, his instructions and action plan are clear and easy to follow. A true professional with services at very reasonable compensation... Highly recommended!!!! You're not gonna regret it...

    thumb Anser Ali
    July 4, 2021

    5 star review  Great lawyer. Extremely organized and knowledgeable. He represented me to get the PR. Would absolutely hire him again

    thumb William Correa
    July 2, 2021

    5 star review  It was an absolute pleasure working with Mr. Barchichat. I have used his services multiple times, and he does not disappoint. He is extremely knowledgeable in his field, and is very professional. He has been very patient with me,. and always gives me time and answers my questions thoroughly. He comes highly recommended- and for good reason!

    thumb Chinmay Sharma
    June 18, 2021

    5 star review  I can confidently say that Mr. Barchichat is the best lawyer in town. My wife and I hired him many times and he never failed to deliver. Very organized, always quick and happy to answer any inquiries. Just bring him what he asks for and he will take care of the rest. I know for a fact that if I'll need any legal representation in the future, I need not look any further.

    thumb Dmitry Shilchikov
    June 15, 2021

    5 star review  Professional and very responsible as my PR application representative. No need to do anything but to provide the information needed. He answered all the questions fairly quick and gave proper advices. Good experience.

    thumb Yiqing Xia
    May 21, 2021

    5 star review  I was searching answers for more complicated than usual work permit applications (remote work across two Canadian provinces). I had previous experiences with lawyers refusing to answer without giving reason (maybe not easy money?), and some never calling back to schedule a meeting. Mr Barchichat on the contrary was always prompt to answer, dynamic, fair and very well fully answered every question I had. Even without comparing with my other bad experiences, I would definitely recommend him and his office any day.

    thumb Quentin McGaw
    May 18, 2021

    5 star review  Me Barchichat is one of the best immigration consultant in Montreal. Well organized, follows up everything and always there to answer your immigration related questions . I Would highly recommend him to anyone looking to immigrate to Canada.

    thumb ali yassin
    April 23, 2021

    5 star review  A tremendous experience with Mr Barchichat. Got my PR application approved. Very responsive to every question I had. Made a very stressful process very easy! Thank you.

    thumb PSimoneP
    April 6, 2021

    5 star review  We hired Me Barchichat's services for my spouse sponsorship process and we couldn't be any happier with our choice. From day one, Mr Barchichat showed the highest level of professionalism and was very objective in covering all the points and steps of the process. He was always very responsive and approachable, which made the whole process (specially during the pandemic) go by very smoothly. If you're looking for an excellent immigration lawyer, we highly recommend Me Barchichat and his team.

    thumb Orlando Grünewald
    April 5, 2021

    5 star review  Mr. Barchichat is professional and efficient. He is also patient with his clients. I had a good experience working with him. Highly recommended!

    thumb Bolong Gao
    March 3, 2021

    5 star review  We were very pleased with Maitre Barchichat's services. He helped us obtain our PR after a long journey, he was always professional, responsive and helpful. Thank you for all the help!

    thumb valentina isabella han
    February 26, 2021

    5 star review  Mr. Saguy is by far the best lawyer in Montreal. He represented me in my wife's sponsorship application. He is very knowledgeable, professional and responds on time. He was always there for me and explained all the steps and processes in a very precise and clear manner. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to immigrate to Canada.

    thumb Rajan Sidhu
    February 24, 2021

    5 star review  Mr. Saguy has done a tremendous job for my sister who is now studying in Canada. He responds quickly to emails and always makes himself available for his clients. I definitely recommend him if you’re looking for an immigration lawyer in Canada. He works very quickly and efficiently. Simply the best!!!

    thumb Kerby Jeune
    February 8, 2021

    5 star review  Professional, very helpful, and communicated with us throughout the entire process! Very happy with Saguy!

    thumb Alessa Mattia
    February 1, 2021

    5 star review  I've dealt with several immigration lawyers in the past, and Saguy is by far the best. He is very knowledgeable, professional and always responds promptly. He will go out of his way to help and guide you. Highly recommended!

    thumb Gaby Bikhazi
    November 23, 2020

    5 star review  Saguy is very proactive, very knowledgable, and very reliable. He went above and beyond to help me with a very complicated file, and supported me when there was an administration issue on the behalf of the IRCC after my application had been submitted. Saguy was under no to obligation to continue helping me at that point (as he had already exhausted the hours paid to him in fees). Nonetheless he campaigned actively on my behalf for 7 months, until I finally received my visa. Clients are in excellent hands here. Having had poor experiences with other firms in the past, Saguy is the only immigration lawyer I would recommend to my friends.

    thumb Abigail Pickavance
    November 5, 2020

    5 star review  One of the best decision if not the best decision I made with regards to Canada immigration, was to choose Mr Saguy Barchichat as a lawyer . He embodies a combinaison of real competence, high integrity and reactivity. He has been of real and effective support, and provided the best legal advise throughout the whole process . I would highly recommend him to anyone who would like to engage in such life changing experience such as immigration , especially for more complexe than usual cases .

    thumb Sam Alaoui
    November 4, 2020

    5 star review  Mr Saguy successfully brought my parents in Canada as Permanent residents. He is Profesional and very helpful everytime i had questions he was there for me to reply to all my questions.

    thumb Ben Canadian
    October 1, 2020

    5 star review  Mr. Saguy handled my immigration case. I couldn't be more pleased working with him. His service was very professional and he was extremely knowledgeable about the topic. Very smooth and timely process overall in line with my expectations. Thank you for your help Mr. Saguy !

    thumb Nour Nizam
    September 16, 2020

    5 star review  Saguy is a credit to his profession. He is extremely professional, responsive, and performs high quality work. I have never had to wait more than a day for a response from him. Highly recommend his services.

    thumb Pat Doran
    September 15, 2020

    5 star review  Great immigration lawyer, I had shopped around the city for a representation and he was by far most knowledgable with reasonable rates. I highly recommend Saguy

    thumb Siti Mwakatobe
    September 14, 2020

    5 star review  We were very happy with Saguy's services. He and his team were always responsive and professional.

    thumb Chad Loeven
    September 14, 2020

    5 star review  Mr. Saguy Barchichat represented me in my wife's permanent residency application and I must say it was one of the best decisions in my life. From the beginning until the very end, he was always there for me and explained all the steps and processes in a very precise & clear manner. He was always available for me whether it was by phone or email to answer any questions or concerns I may have had. With his help, I am pleased to say that my wife made it to Canada and I would strongly recommend him to any of my friends and family in the future. Thank you Saguy!

    thumb Leon Rebello
    August 16, 2020
Contact us now to start your immigration process!